Meet your Board Members

The Sixth Avenue Business District’s election is every November, at which time, a new slate of candidates is chosen to serve on the board. This year’s board members and their respective positions are listed below.

You can contact 6th Ave via the contact form below, by email at or mail us at 2802 6th Avenue, Tacoma WA 98406.


Board Members for 2018


Other Positions


Contact Form

Fields marked with an * are required